Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


04Aug
Al-Anon Meeting (Fellowship Hall) -- Canceled
Wed Aug 04 @ 8:15AM - 09:15AM
04Aug
Wednesday Bible Study
Wed Aug 04 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
04Aug
Recovery Discussion Group - Canceled
Wed Aug 04 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
05Aug
ESL Bible Study - Canceled
Thu Aug 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
05Aug
ESL Class - Canceled
Thu Aug 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
06Aug
AA Meeting
Fri Aug 06 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 22 mins 10 secs
Madelyn Macdonald - Elder
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 24 mins 21 secs
Walter Baker Jr.
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 24 mins 1 sec
Mary Magias - ELder
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 49 secs
Madelyn MacDonald - Elder
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Elder - Peggy Macleod
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Mary Megias
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 45 secs
Elinor MacDonald - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>Page 5 of 7
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806