Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


17May
ESL Class - Canceled
Mon May 17 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
18May
18May
Session Meeting
Tue May 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
19May
Al-Anon Meeting (Fellowship Hall) -- Canceled
Wed May 19 @ 8:15AM - 09:15AM
19May
Wednesday Bible Study
Wed May 19 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
19May
Recovery Discussion Group - Canceled
Wed May 19 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Monday, February 24, 2020
Duration: 26 mins 42 secs
Mary Megias - Worship Leader Pastor John recited Matthew, chapters 5 through 7
Sunday, February 02, 2020
Duration: 23 mins 42 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Duration: 26 mins 29 secs
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 39 secs
Madelyn MacDonald - Elder
Sunday, December 01, 2019
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, November 03, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 31 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, October 06, 2019
Madelyn MacDonald - Elder
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Duration: 41 mins
Peggy MacLeod, Elder
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Duration: 43 mins
Elder - Mary Megias
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 24 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>Page 1 of 7
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806