Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


10Dec
AA Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
10Dec
Friendship Circle meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
11Dec
AA Meeting
Wed Dec 11 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
11Dec
11Dec
Al-Anon Meeting (Fellowship Hall)
Wed Dec 11 @ 8:15AM - 09:15AM
11Dec
Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
Wed Dec 11 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 52 secs
Mary Magias - Elder
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 30 mins 4 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 22 mins 10 secs
Madelyn Macdonald - Elder
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 24 mins 21 secs
Walter Baker Jr.
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 24 mins 1 sec
Mary Magias - ELder
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 49 secs
Madelyn MacDonald - Elder
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Elder - Peggy Macleod
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>Page 5 of 7
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806