Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


14Dec
Clothing Room open
Fri Dec 14 @ 6:00PM - 07:45PM
14Dec
AA Meeting
Fri Dec 14 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
15Dec
AA Meeting
Sat Dec 15 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
15Dec
Albanian Potluck Dinner Outreach
Sat Dec 15 @ 5:30PM - 09:30PM
16Dec
Sunday School
Sun Dec 16 @ 9:00AM - 10:45AM
16Dec
Christmas Cantata
Sun Dec 16 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 9 secs
Elder - Madelyn MacDonald
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Duration: 42 mins
Colin Duncan - Guest Preacher Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 55 secs
Elder- Mary Megias
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Madelyn Macdonald
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Series: Whose Great?
Duration: 25 mins 3 secs
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 52 secs
Mary Magias - Elder
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 30 mins 4 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 22 mins 10 secs
Madelyn Macdonald - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>Page 1 of 4
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806