Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


17Aug
Clothing Room open
Fri Aug 17 @ 6:00PM - 07:45PM
17Aug
AA Meeting
Fri Aug 17 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
18Aug
AA Meeting
Sat Aug 18 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
19Aug
Sunday Worship
Sun Aug 19 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
19Aug
Holocaust Remembrance Day Service
Sun Aug 19 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Series: Whose Great?
Duration: 25 mins 3 secs
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 52 secs
Mary Magias - Elder
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 30 mins 4 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 22 mins 10 secs
Madelyn Macdonald - Elder
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 24 mins 21 secs
Walter Baker Jr.
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 24 mins 1 sec
Mary Magias - ELder
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 49 secs
Madelyn MacDonald - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>Page 1 of 3
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806