Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


29May
29May
AA Meeting
Fri May 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
31May
Sunday School
Sun May 31 @ 9:00AM - 09:45AM
31May
Sunday Worship
Sun May 31 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
31May
Choir Rehearsal
Sun May 31 @11:30AM - 12:30PM
01Jun
AA meeting
Mon Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 27 mins 8 secs
Mary Megias - Elder
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 24 mins 33 secs
Michele Wilbur - Elder
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 21 mins 26 secs
Elder - Walter Baker Jr.
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 26 mins 53 secs
Elder - Madelyn MacDonald
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 23 mins 4 secs
Elder - Peggy Macleod
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Duration: 37 mins
Michele Wilbur, Elder
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Duration: 43 mins
Bill Slaven, Elder
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 47 secs
Michele Wilbur, Elder Easter Cantata: Charles Daniel - Director; Derelyn Kahler - piano; Nancy and Leanne O'Connor - cello; Bill MacDonald - Narrator
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Duration: 42 mins
Gregg Yarian, Missionary to Togo - Bill Donovan, Elder
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Passage: Mark 11:1-0
Duration: 40 mins
The Palms sung by Bob MacDonald, Soloist; Come to the Cross by the Chancel Choir - Charles Daniels, Director; Darelyn Kahler, Accompianist
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>Page 7 of 8
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2020  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806