Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


29May
29May
AA Meeting
Fri May 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
31May
Sunday School
Sun May 31 @ 9:00AM - 09:45AM
31May
Sunday Worship
Sun May 31 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
31May
Choir Rehearsal
Sun May 31 @11:30AM - 12:30PM
01Jun
AA meeting
Mon Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 24 mins 21 secs
Walter Baker Jr.
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 24 mins 1 sec
Mary Magias - ELder
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 49 secs
Madelyn MacDonald - Elder
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Elder - Peggy Macleod
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Mary Megias
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 45 secs
Elinor MacDonald - Elder
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 42 secs
Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 25 mins 32 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>Page 6 of 8
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2020  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806