Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


06Jul
ESL Class
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
06Jul
AA meeting
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
08Jul
08Jul
Al-Anon Meeting (Fellowship Hall)
Wed Jul 08 @ 8:15AM - 09:15AM
08Jul
Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
Wed Jul 08 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
08Jul
Recovery Discussion Group
Wed Jul 08 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 55 secs
Elder- Mary Megias
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Madelyn Macdonald
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Series: Whose Great?
Duration: 25 mins 3 secs
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 52 secs
Mary Magias - Elder
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 30 mins 4 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 22 mins 10 secs
Madelyn Macdonald - Elder
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>Page 5 of 7
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2020  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806