Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


29May
29May
AA Meeting
Fri May 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
31May
Sunday School
Sun May 31 @ 9:00AM - 09:45AM
31May
Sunday Worship
Sun May 31 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
31May
Choir Rehearsal
Sun May 31 @11:30AM - 12:30PM
01Jun
AA meeting
Mon Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 42 secs
Mary O'Brien
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Duration: 30 mins
Chancel Choir: Charles Daniel, Director; Derelyn Kahler, Piano; Peggy MacLeod, Narrator; Meredith Lowmaster and Mary Megias, Soloist
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Duration: 40 mins
Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 24 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 9 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 57 secs
Mary Megias - Elder
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 49 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 51 secs
Mary Megias - Elder
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Elder - Bill Slaven Guest Preacher - Colin Duncan
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>Page 4 of 8
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2020  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806