Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


26Oct
ESL Class - Canceled
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
26Oct
AA Meeting - Canceled
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
27Oct
27Oct
Deacons Meeting
Tue Oct 27 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
28Oct
Al-Anon Meeting (Fellowship Hall) -- Canceled
Wed Oct 28 @ 8:15AM - 08:15AM
28Oct
Recovery Discussion Group - Canceled
Wed Oct 28 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 51 secs
Mary Megias - Elder
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Elder - Bill Slaven Guest Preacher - Colin Duncan
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 9 secs
Elder - Madelyn MacDonald
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 55 secs
Elder- Mary Megias
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Madelyn Macdonald
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Series: Whose Great?
Duration: 25 mins 3 secs
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 52 secs
Mary Magias - Elder
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 30 mins 4 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>Page 4 of 7
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2020  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806