Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


02Dec
Recovery Discussion Group - Canceled
Wed Dec 02 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
03Dec
Women's Bible Study
Thu Dec 03 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
03Dec
ESL Bible Study - Canceled
Thu Dec 03 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
03Dec
ESL Class - Canceled
Thu Dec 03 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
04Dec
AA Meeting - Canceled
Fri Dec 04 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
07Dec
ESL Class - Canceled
Mon Dec 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Mary Megias - Elder
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 53 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 42 secs
Mary O'Brien
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Duration: 30 mins
Chancel Choir: Charles Daniel, Director; Derelyn Kahler, Piano; Peggy MacLeod, Narrator; Meredith Lowmaster and Mary Megias, Soloist
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Duration: 40 mins
Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 24 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 9 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 57 secs
Mary Megias - Elder
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 49 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>Page 3 of 7
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2020  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806