Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


26Mar
Deacons Meeting
Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
27Mar
AA Meeting
Wed Mar 27 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
27Mar
27Mar
Al-Anon Meeting (Fellowship Hall)
Wed Mar 27 @ 8:15AM - 09:15AM
27Mar
Wednesday Prayer Meeting/Bible Study
Wed Mar 27 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
27Mar
Recovery Discussion Group
Wed Mar 27 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 24 mins 21 secs
Walter Baker Jr.
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 24 mins 1 sec
Mary Magias - ELder
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 49 secs
Madelyn MacDonald - Elder
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Elder - Peggy Macleod
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Mary Megias
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 45 secs
Elinor MacDonald - Elder
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 42 secs
Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 25 mins 32 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 27 mins 8 secs
Mary Megias - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>Page 3 of 4
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806