Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


06Jul
ESL Class
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
06Jul
AA meeting
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
08Jul
08Jul
Al-Anon Meeting (Fellowship Hall)
Wed Jul 08 @ 8:15AM - 09:15AM
08Jul
Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
Wed Jul 08 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
08Jul
Recovery Discussion Group
Wed Jul 08 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, January 05, 2020
Duration: 41 mins
Peggy MacLeod - Elder
Sunday, December 01, 2019
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, November 03, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 31 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, October 06, 2019
Madelyn MacDonald - Elder
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Duration: 41 mins
Peggy MacLeod, Elder
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Duration: 43 mins
Elder - Mary Megias
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 24 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, September 01, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 32 secs
Mary Megias - Elder
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 11 secs
Madelyn MacDonald
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 25 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>Page 2 of 7
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2020  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806