Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


22Jul
AA Meeting
Mon Jul 22 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
22Jul
ESL Class
Mon Jul 22 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
22Jul
AA meeting
Mon Jul 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
23Jul
AA Meeting
Tue Jul 23 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
24Jul
AA Meeting
Wed Jul 24 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
24Jul
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 42 secs
Mary O'Brien
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Duration: 30 mins
Chancel Choir: Charles Daniel, Director; Derelyn Kahler, Piano; Peggy MacLeod, Narrator; Meredith Lowmaster and Mary Megias, Soloist
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Duration: 39 mins
Bill Slaven, Elder
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Duration: 40 mins
Madelyn MacDonald - Elder
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Duration: 40 mins
Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 24 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 9 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 57 secs
Mary Megias - Elder
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 49 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>Page 2 of 6
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806