Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


26Mar
Deacons Meeting
Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
27Mar
AA Meeting
Wed Mar 27 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
27Mar
27Mar
Al-Anon Meeting (Fellowship Hall)
Wed Mar 27 @ 8:15AM - 09:15AM
27Mar
Wednesday Prayer Meeting/Bible Study
Wed Mar 27 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
27Mar
Recovery Discussion Group
Wed Mar 27 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 53 secs
Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 24 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 9 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 57 secs
Mary Megias - Elder
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 49 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 51 secs
Mary Megias - Elder
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Elder - Bill Slaven Guest Preacher - Colin Duncan
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 9 secs
Elder - Madelyn MacDonald
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Duration: 42 mins
Colin Duncan - Guest Preacher Peggy Macleod - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>Page 1 of 4
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806