Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


19May
Sunday School
Sun May 19 @ 9:00AM - 09:45AM
19May
Sunday Worship
Sun May 19 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
19May
Youth Group
Sun May 19 @11:30AM - 01:30PM
19May
Choir Rehearsal
Sun May 19 @11:45AM - 12:45PM
19May
Albanian Bible Study (Conference Room)
Sun May 19 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
20May
AA Meeting
Mon May 20 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 53 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 42 secs
Mary O'Brien
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Duration: 30 mins
Chancel Choir: Charles Daniel, Director; Derelyn Kahler, Piano; Peggy MacLeod, Narrator; Meredith Lowmaster and Mary Megias, Soloist
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Duration: 39 mins
Bill Slaven, Elder
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Duration: 40 mins
Madelyn MacDonald - Elder
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Duration: 40 mins
Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 24 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 9 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 57 secs
Mary Megias - Elder
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
Bill Slaven - Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>Page 1 of 5
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806