Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Times & Directions | Contact Us


23Sep
Sunday School
Sun Sep 23 @ 9:00AM - 08:45AM
23Sep
Sunday Worship
Sun Sep 23 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
24Sep
AA Meeting
Mon Sep 24 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
24Sep
AA meeting
Mon Sep 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
24Sep
ESL Class
Mon Sep 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Madelyn Macdonald
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Series: Whose Great?
Duration: 25 mins 3 secs
Bill Slaven - Elder
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 52 secs
Mary Magias - Elder
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 30 mins 4 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 22 mins 10 secs
Madelyn Macdonald - Elder
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Peggy Macleod - Elder
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Mary O'Brien - Elder
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Series: Love Letters
Duration: 24 mins 21 secs
Walter Baker Jr.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>Page 1 of 3
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806