Fort Square Presbyterian Church
E-cards | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us


19Nov
Sunday School
Sun Nov 19 @ 9:00AM - 10:45AM
19Nov
Sunday Worship
Sun Nov 19 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
19Nov
Youth Grooup
Sun Nov 19 @ 6:15PM - 08:00PM
20Nov
AA Meeting
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
20Nov
AA meeting
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
20Nov
ESL Class
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 25 mins 32 secs
Walter Baker Jr. - Elder
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 27 mins 8 secs
Mary Megias - Elder
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 24 mins 33 secs
Michele Wilbur - Elder
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Duration: 41 mins
Bill Donovan, Elder
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 21 mins 26 secs
Elder - Walter Baker Jr.
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 26 mins 53 secs
Elder - Madelyn MacDonald
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 23 mins 4 secs
Elder - Peggy Macleod
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 51 secs
Elder - Bill Slaven
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Series: Get Smart
Duration: 38 mins
Elder- Mary Megias
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Bill Donovan, Elder
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>Page 1 of 3
   
 

Home | Times & Directions | Prayer Requests | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Fort Square Presbyterian Church  |  16 Pleasant Street, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169  |  617-471-6806